My Big Night by Jacob

I went to a wedding, after our dinner I peeked through the disco door and then I went back and got Bethan, we both then walked and peeked through the door again, then I got mommy and peeked again and they said wow.    I went to the dining area and did some crazy moves and went to the disco door and a lady came over and said I could come in.   I went to fetch the other kids and then did some moves.  I wondered if I could go and get my mom and dad and I did, they came in and I stayed up until 1am.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

